Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blues are 144-177-49 AGAINST since Feb 28, 2008 as a home favorite
SU: 226-145 (0.53, 60.9%)   avg line: -159.9 / 145.8   on / against: +$691 / -$2,584   ROI: +1.2% / -7.0%
OU: 144-178-49 (-0.04, 44.7%)   avg total: 5.3
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.9 4.7 12.6 0.8 0.9 1.0 2.9
Opp 26.5 4.9 13.1 0.7 0.8 0.8 2.4
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Jan 02, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blues Devils home 1-0 1-1 0-1 3-2 -153 5.5 1 W U 1
Jan 04, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blues Knights home 1-0 0-1 1-0 2-1 -115 5.5 1 W U 0
Jan 09, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blues Panthers home 2-2 1-3 1-2 4-7 -165 5.5 -3 L O 0
Jan 20, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blues Coyotes home 0-4 1-1 1-0 2-5 -220 5.5 -3 L O 0
Jan 23, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blues Senators home 1-0 0-0 2-0 3-0 -250 5.5 3 W U 0
Jan 25, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blues Avalanche home 1-0 1-1 1-0 3-1 -165 5.5 2 W U 0
Jan 30, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blues Canadiens home 0-0 1-0 2-1 3-1 -173 5.5 2 W U 0
Feb 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blues Wild home 1-3 0-2 1-1 2-6 -131 5.5 -4 L O 0
Feb 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blues Avalanche home 1-0 4-1 1-0 6-1 -175 5.5 5 W O 0
Feb 11, 2018 Sunday 2017 Blues Penguins home 0-0 1-1 0-3 1-4 -115 6.0 -3 L U 0
Feb 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blues Sharks home 0-0 2-3 0-0 2-3 -153 5.0 -1 L P 0
Feb 23, 2018 Friday 2017 Blues Jets home 0-3 0-1 0-0 0-4 -125 5.5 -4 L U 0
Feb 28, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Blues Red Wings home 0-0 1-0 1-1 2-1 -145 5.0 1 W U 0
Mar 15, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blues Avalanche home 0-2 1-1 0-1 1-4 -150 5.5 -3 L U 0
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blues Rangers home 1-0 1-3 1-0 4-3 -190 5.5 1 W O 1
Mar 23, 2018 Friday 2017 Blues Canucks home 1-0 1-1 2-0 4-1 -295 5.5 3 W U 0
Mar 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blues Sharks home 1-1 1-1 0-0 3-2 -140 5.5 1 W U 1
Apr 02, 2018 Monday 2017 Blues Capitals home 1-0 1-3 0-1 2-4 -165 5.5 -2 L O 0
Apr 04, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Blues Blackhawks home 1-1 2-1 0-2 3-4 -230 5.5 -1 L O 0
Sep 21, 2018 Friday 2018 Blues Blue Jackets home 2-0 0-0 1-0 3-0 -210 5.5 3 W U 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).