Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
sdql access to blockchain sports data


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blue Jackets are 4-12 AGAINST since Mar 22, 2017
SU: 30-33 (-0.35, 47.6%)   avg line: -120.8 / 109.3   on / against: -$769 / +$494   ROI: -9.3% / +6.9%
OU: 26-36-1 (-0.13, 41.9%)   avg total: 5.6
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 33.5 3.3 7.7 0.7 0.9 0.8 2.5
Opp 31.7 3.4 7.7 0.6 1.2 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 27, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Blue Jackets Penguins away 2-0 1-1 1-3 4-5 135 5.5 -1 L O 1
Dec 29, 2017 Friday 2017 Blue Jackets Senators away 0-0 3-3 1-2 4-5 -125 5.5 -1 L O 0
Dec 31, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blue Jackets Lightning home 0-0 0-4 0-1 0-5 103 5.5 -5 L U 0
Jan 02, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blue Jackets Stars away 0-0 0-0 2-1 2-1 145 5.5 1 W U 0
Jan 04, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blue Jackets Avalanche away 0-0 0-1 0-1 0-2 -125 6.0 -2 L U 0
Jan 07, 2018 Sunday 2017 Blue Jackets Panthers home 1-0 1-1 0-1 3-2 -150 5.5 1 W U 1
Jan 08, 2018 Monday 2017 Blue Jackets Maple Leafs away 0-0 0-2 2-0 3-2 159 5.5 1 W U 1
Jan 11, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blue Jackets Sabres away 0-1 0-0 1-2 1-3 -140 5.5 -2 L U 0
Jan 12, 2018 Friday 2017 Blue Jackets Canucks home 1-0 0-4 1-1 2-5 -173 5.5 -3 L O 0
Jan 18, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blue Jackets Stars home 1-0 0-0 0-1 2-1 -105 5.5 1 W U 1
Jan 23, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blue Jackets Knights away
Jan 25, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blue Jackets Coyotes away
Jan 30, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blue Jackets Wild home
Feb 02, 2018 Friday 2017 Blue Jackets Sharks home
Feb 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blue Jackets Islanders away
Feb 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blue Jackets Capitals home
Feb 09, 2018 Friday 2017 Blue Jackets Capitals away
Feb 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blue Jackets Devils home
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blue Jackets Islanders away
Feb 14, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Blue Jackets Maple Leafs away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).