Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blue Jackets are 10-17 AGAINST since Jan 05, 2017 on the road
SU: 13-18 (-0.42, 41.9%)   avg line: 103.4 / -114.0   on / against: -$524 / +$402   ROI: -15.1% / +10.7%
OU: 15-14-2 (0.34, 51.7%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.9 3.9 9.4 0.7 1.0 0.8 2.7
Opp 29.7 3.4 8.2 0.8 1.3 1.0 3.1
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Apr 04, 2017 Tuesday 2016 Blue Jackets Penguins away 0-1 0-2 1-1 1-4 120 5.5 -3 L U 0
Apr 08, 2017 Saturday 2016 Blue Jackets Flyers away 0-2 2-2 0-0 2-4 -105 5.5 -2 L O 0
Apr 09, 2017 Sunday 2016 Blue Jackets Maple Leafs away 0-0 3-2 0-0 3-2 150 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 12, 2017 Wednesday 2016 Blue Jackets Penguins away 0-0 0-3 1-0 1-3 139 5.5 -2 L U 0
Apr 14, 2017 Friday 2016 Blue Jackets Penguins away 0-1 1-1 0-2 1-4 145 5.5 -3 L U 0
Apr 20, 2017 Thursday 2016 Blue Jackets Penguins away 0-1 2-2 0-2 2-5 175 5.5 -3 L O 0
Oct 07, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blue Jackets Blackhawks away 0-2 1-2 0-1 1-5 129 5.5 -4 L O 0
Oct 10, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blue Jackets Hurricanes away 0-0 0-0 1-1 2-1 119 5.5 1 W U 1
Oct 14, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blue Jackets Wild away 1-1 1-2 2-1 5-4 100 5.5 1 W O 1
Oct 17, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blue Jackets Jets away 0-0 4-1 1-1 5-2 103 6.0 3 W O 0
Oct 28, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blue Jackets Blues away
Nov 02, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blue Jackets Panthers away
Nov 04, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blue Jackets Lightning away
Nov 06, 2017 Monday 2017 Blue Jackets Rangers away
Nov 11, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blue Jackets Red Wings away
Nov 14, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blue Jackets Canadiens away
Nov 20, 2017 Monday 2017 Blue Jackets Sabres away
Nov 27, 2017 Monday 2017 Blue Jackets Canadiens away
Dec 02, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blue Jackets Capitals away
Dec 08, 2017 Friday 2017 Blue Jackets Devils away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).